FinVis.com is one of the most usefull financial sites on the internet. I use it every day. You should too.

Stuff I'm watching right now...



Jim Cramer on Apple Stock
Monday, March 18, 2019 10:13 AM

New Market, New Rules: Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap (Friday 3/15/19)
Sunday, March 17, 2019 9:33 AM

Bank of America, YY, Okta: 'Mad Money' Lightning Round
Thursday, March 14, 2019 6:30 PM

The Perils of Stock Investing: Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap (Thursday 3/14/19)
Thursday, March 14, 2019 6:29 PM

New Relic, Edwards Lifesciences, Aphria: 'Mad Money' Lightning Round
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 5:39 PM

Disrupt or Be Disrupted: Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap (Wednesday 3/13/19)
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 5:35 PM

Do Your Homework: Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap (Tuesday 3/12/19)
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 5:52 PM

Charles Schwab, Invitae, Weibo: 'Mad Money' Lightning Round
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 5:28 PM

Textbook Rally: Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap (Monday 3/11/19)
Monday, March 11, 2019 5:40 PM

Akamai, Twitter, CenturyLink: 'Mad Money' Lightning Round
Monday, March 11, 2019 5:31 PM

Game Plan After a Disastrous Week: Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap (Friday 3/8/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019 10:39 AM

The 6 Stocks To Watch: Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap (Thursday 3/7/19)
Thursday, March 7, 2019 4:33 PM

Fear of Big Sellers: Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap (Wed. 3/6/19)
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 5:50 PM

FedEx, Funko, Amicus Therapeutics: 'Mad Money' Lightning Round
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 5:34 PM

Ameriprise Financial BlackLine, Vivint Solar: 'Mad Money' Lightning Round
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 5:24 PM