FinVis.com is one of the most usefull financial sites on the internet. I use it every day. You should too.

Stuff I'm watching right now...



Under Armour, Cognex, Novocure: 'Mad Money' Lightning Round
Thursday, June 21, 2018 3:39 AM

The Name of the Game Is Growth: Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap (Wednesday 6/20/18)
Thursday, June 21, 2018 3:28 AM

Sirius XM Radio, Molson Coors, MSCI: 'Mad Money' Lightning Round
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 3:34 AM

Who Are the Trade War Victims?: Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap (Tues. 6/19/18)
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 3:24 AM

Baidu.com, Momo, Praxair: 'Mad Money' Lightning Round
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 3:33 AM

Global Gloom: Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap (Monday 6/18/18)
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 3:29 AM

Okta, Celgene, Altria: 'Mad Money' Lightning Round
Saturday, June 16, 2018 3:45 AM

Tread Carefully: Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap (Friday 6/15/18)
Saturday, June 16, 2018 3:40 AM

DocuSign, DexCom, Skechers USA: 'Mad Money' Lightning Round
Friday, June 15, 2018 3:35 AM

Revaluing Entertainment Companies: Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap (Thursday 6/14/18)
Friday, June 15, 2018 3:16 AM

Magellan Midstream, Xylem, Boston Scientific: 'Mad Money' Lightning Round
Thursday, June 14, 2018 3:35 AM

How to Handle the Fed: Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap (Wednesday 6/13/18)
Thursday, June 14, 2018 3:25 AM

Alibaba, Applied Materials, Chesapeake Energy: 'Mad Money' Lightning Round
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 3:32 AM

Markets Shrug Off N. Korea: Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap (Tuesday, June 12 2018)
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 3:29 AM

Automatic Data Processing, ADT, Abiomed: 'Mad Money' Lightning Round
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 3:36 AM