FinVis.com is one of the most usefull financial sites on the internet. I use it every day. You should too.

Stuff I'm watching right now...



Trade and Interest Rates: Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap
Saturday, November 17, 2018 9:49 AM

Visa, Wynn Resorts, Target: 'Mad Money' Lightning Round
Friday, November 16, 2018 5:55 PM

Putting the Markets in Focus: Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap (Thursday 11/15/18)
Thursday, November 15, 2018 5:30 PM

BP, Arconic, Fiat Chrysler: 'Mad Money' Lightning Round
Thursday, November 15, 2018 5:29 PM

What to do When You See a Bear: Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap (Wed. 11/14/18)
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 5:47 PM

Blackstone Group, Microchip Technology, First Data: 'Mad Money' Lightning Round
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 5:44 PM

Fab Five FAANG Stocks: Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap (Tuesday 11/13/18)
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 5:13 PM

Dropbox, Teva Pharmaceuticals, Salesforce: 'Mad Money' Lightning Round
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 5:10 PM

McDonald's, Roku, Prudential, Eaton Corp.: 'Mad Money' Lightning Round
Monday, November 12, 2018 5:17 PM

Gotta Stop the Drop: Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap (Monday 11/12/18)
Monday, November 12, 2018 5:08 PM

Your Game Plan: Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap (Friday 11/9/18)
Friday, November 9, 2018 5:34 PM

Bank of America, Leggett & Platt, Square: 'Mad Money' Lightning Round
Friday, November 9, 2018 5:26 PM

Bad News Is Good News: Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap (Thursday 11/8/18)
Thursday, November 8, 2018 5:22 PM

Emerson Electric, Arista Networks, Foot Locker: 'Mad Money' Lightning Round
Thursday, November 8, 2018 5:08 PM

House Divided: Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap (Wednesday 11/7/18)
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 6:21 PM