This is an attempt to list companies I'm following by thier next earnings report date. The 'Estimated Next Report Date' is calculated by adding 90 days to the last report date. This method is not always accurate! Companies can report earlier or later if they choose. If the calculated date lands on a weekend, the date is moved to the following Monday. To get the real date, click on the stocks symbol and see if a date has been confirmed.

SymbolNameLast Report DatePeriodConsensus EPSActual EPSEstimated Next Report DateAnnounce Time
PG PROCTER AND GAMBLE CO COM Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Q4 2018 1.20 1.25 Tuesday, April 23, 2019 DMT
AAPL APPLE INC COM USD0.00001 Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Q4 2018 4.66 4.18 Monday, April 29, 2019 AMC
BA BOEING CO COM USD5.00 Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Q4 2018 15.11 5.48 Tuesday, April 30, 2019 DMT
PYPL PAYPAL HLDGS INC COM Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Q4 2018 2.40 0.69 Tuesday, April 30, 2019 AMC
AMZN AMAZON.COM INC Thursday, January 31, 2019 Q4 2018 19.95 6.04 Wednesday, May 1, 2019 AMC
GOOGL ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL A Monday, February 4, 2019 Q4 2018 41.74 12.77 Monday, May 6, 2019 AMC
APPS DIGITAL TURBINE INC COM NEW Tuesday, February 5, 2019 Q4 2018 0.00 -0.01 Monday, May 6, 2019 AMC
DIS DISNEY WALT CO Tuesday, February 5, 2019 Q4 2018 1.57 1.84 Monday, May 6, 2019 AMC
GSK GLAXOSMITHKLINE ADR EACH CNV INTO 2 ORD GBP0.25 Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Q4 2018 2.91 0.81 Tuesday, May 7, 2019 DMT
FUN CEDAR FAIR L P DEPOSITRY UNIT Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Q4 2018 2.80 -0.40 Tuesday, May 14, 2019 BTO
IRM IRON MOUNTAIN INC COM USD0.01 Thursday, February 14, 2019 Q4 2018 1.07 0.25 Wednesday, May 15, 2019 DMT
WM WASTE MANAGEMENT INC Thursday, February 14, 2019 Q4 2018 4.14 1.13 Wednesday, May 15, 2019 DMT
HD HOME DEPOT INC COM Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Q1 2019 9.80 2.25 Monday, May 27, 2019 DMT
TNDM TANDEM DIABETES CARE INC COM NEW Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Q4 2018 -3.04 0.06 Monday, May 27, 2019 AMC
CRM SALESFORCE.COM INC COM USD0.001 Monday, March 4, 2019 Q1 2019 2.61 0.70 Monday, June 3, 2019 AMC
SFIX STITCH FIX INC COM CL A Monday, March 11, 2019 Q1 2019 0.05 0.12 Monday, June 10, 2019 AMC
ADBE ADOBE INC COM Thursday, March 14, 2019 Q1 2019 1.62 1.71 Wednesday, June 12, 2019 AMC
STZ CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC COM USD0.01 CLASS A Thursday, April 4, 2019 Q1 2019 9.21 1.84 Wednesday, July 3, 2019 DMT
NFLX NETFLIX COM INC COM Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Q1 2019 0.57 0.76 Monday, July 15, 2019 AMC
UNH UNITEDHEALTH GROUP Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Q1 2019 3.59 3.73 Monday, July 15, 2019 DMT
DHR DANAHER CORPORATION COM Thursday, April 18, 2019 Q1 2019 1.01 1.07 Wednesday, July 17, 2019 DMT